This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Please note that our doors will be locked from 1pm every day.  Please do not come to the surgery unless you have been specifically invited by a clinician.


Dr Peter Watson (m)

MB ChB University of Aberdeen 1984, FRCGP, DRCOG, PG CERT MED ED (GMC.2921664)

Dr Louise Elliot (f)
MB ChB University of Aberdeen 1993, MRCGP (GMC.4011370)
Dr Gairn Davidson (m)
MB ChB University of Aberdeen 1996, MRCGP (GMC.4299291)
Dr Fiona Lopez (f)
MB ChB University of Aberdeen 2004, MRCGP (GMC.6097194)
Dr Stuart McMain (m)

MBChB Edinburgh 1983, DRCOG 1986, MRCGP 1987

Dr Daisy Cole (f)

MBChb, MRCGP   University of Aberdeen 2013

Dr Samantha McCann (f)

MBChB, MRCGP  University of Aberdeen

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website